Search Google Appliance

Bridgewater State University - logo

Political science majors inducted

Wed, 2012-08-22 11:06 -- egaffney

In recognition of their outstanding academic achievements, 14 political science juniors and seniors were inducted into the National Political Science Honor Society, Pi Sigma Alpha. Inductees were: Devin Armstrong, Virginia Buckley, Casey Crawford, Kelsey Davis, Joshua Derouen, Matthew Diomede, Kayla Haarvey, Brendan Joyce, Michael Landry, Alexandria LaRose, Ryan Roccko, Christopher Schweitzer, Natasha Silva and Eric Wallace. The BSU chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha is one of 150 in the United States.

Thursday, May 24, 2012